Westwood Church group
Mondays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Westwood Church

5719 Walnut Drive, Saint Cloud, MN 56303 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peter and Joy Barrett, Co-leaders
320-230-6700 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 250

Group website

Church sponsor

Westwood Church
320-230-6700 Website

Westwood Church is humbled and honored to offer GriefShare to it's attenders and friends in the community. All are welcome to come and find help for their grieving hearts. The co-leaders have both experienced loss and know well the journey. Come and sit with those who hurt and see what God will teach you about heartache and healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm