Centre Street Church - Central Campus group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Centre Street Church - Central Campus

3900 2nd Street NE, Calgary, AB T2E 9C1 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shari Scott, Funeral Coordinator
403-520-1243 Send message

Registration fee

$35.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Prayer Chapel - 2nd Level

Church sponsor

Centre Street Church - Central Campus
403-293-3900 Website

We welcome you to join us on your journey of grief within safety and comfort of a community of others experiencing the same. For more information, please contact: shari.scott@cschurch.ca

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm