Grace Fellowship group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Fellowship

8350 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Johnny Ray, Elder, GriefShare Leader
561-204-3609 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Rm 204, in the Students Building, across from the Main Sanctuary entrance.

Church sponsor

Grace Fellowship
561-333-4222 Website

Welcome to Grace Fellowship GriefShare Sessions. Our Sessions are for anyone in our Church Family, and our surrounding community who has lost a loved one. Our GriefShare Team offers compassion, comfort and encouragement with Christian love to all who attend. Also, you will gain access to valuable resources as we come along beside you on your journey from mourning to Joy.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm