Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Christ United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Flynn, Director of Care Ministry
972-679-5642 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This group is currently meeting via Zoom call. Contact mike@cumc.com for details.

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ United Methodist Church
972-596-4303 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm