GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Pinewood Presbyterian Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 05, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pinewood Presbyterian Church

198 Knight Boxx Rd, Middleburg, FL 32068 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Suggs, Leader
904-272-7177 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church Office Conference Room

Church sponsor

Pinewood Presbyterian Church
904-272-7177 Website

EVERYONE is welcome - you do not have to be a church member to attend our group and you can begin at any time during the course. The $15 charge is for the GriefShare workbook. Nursery is available most Sundays. Call the church office at 272-7177 for more information and directions.

Ministry leaders: Connie Suggs & Don Bybee
We’ve been offering GriefShare classes for 12 years.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 03, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 17, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm