Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Tabernacle United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Tabernacle United Methodist Church

831 Poquoson Ave, Poquoson, VA 23662 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dana Dunham, GriefShare Facilitator
757-871-6965 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 6

Group website

Church sponsor

Tabernacle United Methodist Church
757-868-6842 Website

All are welcome!! Attend as often as you can. You can attend 'out of sequence' if necessary. You can find encouragement and help whenever you begin.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm