Hales Corners Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 5:45 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020 • 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hales Corners Lutheran Church

12300 W. Janesville Rd., Hales Corners, WI 53130 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Steinbrenner, Care Ministries Coordinator
414-529-6700 ext 2602 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter the East Entrance of the Church. Follow the hallway past the church/school office to Room 2050.

Group website

Church sponsor

Hales Corners Lutheran Church
414-529-6700 Website

Our GriefShare group is open to those grieving human loss.
We are offering two sessions beginning Monday, February 10: 2 to 4 pm and 5:45 to 8 pm.
Your rsvp is appreciated but not required.

Loss of a Spouse will be held on Monday, February 3, 2 to 4 pm and 5:45 to 8 pm.

During bad weather, if our church and school buildings are closed, it will be announced on the news. Please use your discretion and be safe!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 04, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm