Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Hales Corners Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 5:45 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 30, 2020 • 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Steinbrenner, Care Ministries Coordinator
414-529-6700 ext 2602 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Our group is currently meeting online. For more information email Mary at mjsteinbrenner@hcl.org or register online with GriefShare.

Group website

Church sponsor

Hales Corners Lutheran Church
414-529-6700 Website

Our GriefShare group is open to those grieving human loss.
We are offering two sessions beginning Monday, February 10: 2 to 4 pm and 5:45 to 8 pm.
Please register online to join this group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 04, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 11, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 18, 2020 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm