Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Pleasant Dale Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alice Knight, Facilicator
803-804-7769 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter church through double doors at back. Go to end of the hall & follow the GriefShare signs.

Group website

Church sponsor

Pleasant Dale Baptist Church
803-283-8377 Website

Meetings held every Tuesday evenings 6:30-8:00
Meetings are held Tuesday mornings 10:30-12 (upon request only
Everyone welcome
Any denomination
No fee
Sorry no child care
Call or text: Alice Knight 803-804-7769 or Sharon Rollings 803-554-2846

NO MEETING - January 28th due to revival

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm