GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mt Sinai Missionary Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scharmaine White, Office Coordinator
323-291-1121 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Mt Sinai Missionary Baptist Church
323-291-1121 Website

NOTE This group is pick up with Session 5 from a group that was interrupted by CoVid shut downs. If you are joining the group as a new participant, order your workbook online at registration.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm