Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

North Phoenix Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Phoenix Baptist Church

5757 N. Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85012 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marilyn Nash, Adult Ministry
602-707-5724 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Building A Room 210

Group website

Church sponsor

North Phoenix Baptist Church
602-707-5757 Website

Join a loving group of people who are going through a difficult time together. You do not have to go through this loss alone.
GriefShare Workbook Optional ($15)
All are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm