Valley Presbyterian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Valley Presbyterian Church

2200 West Joppa Road, Lutherville, MD 21093 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Blake, GriefShare Coordinator
410-828-6234 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Reformation Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Valley Presbyterian Church
410-828-6234 Website

We welcome you to join with our small group as we discuss the workbook & DVD’s for assistance in traveling through this dark valley. Call the church office, pre-register through this site or just come (often the first hard step).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 am – 8:30 am