GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Crossroads Christian Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane & Mike Underwood, Leaders
951-379-0009 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We are on Zoom only through this pandemic

Group website

Church sponsor

Crossroads Christian Church
951-737-4664 Website

We offer a traditional GriefShare meeting on Zoom now and will show you how to be able to watch the videos before each meeting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
How To Survive the Holidays Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm