Gateway Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Richland Hills

7501 Davis Blvd., North Richland Hills, TX 76180 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Juli Pearson, Lead-Facilitator
682-233-0589 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The meeting will be held in Classroom C which is located at the back left of the building, behind the Cafe.

Group website

Church sponsor

Gateway Church
817-328-1000 Website

Please know we applaud the courage it has taken for you to reach out for grief support. It is a privilege for us to have the opportunity to walk alongside you in your healing journey.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

In addition, Kid''s Ministry is available and registration opens two weeks in advance of the date you desire for your child(ren) to attend.

To register for Kid's Ministry:
https://gatewaypeople.churchcenter.com/registrations/events/campus/7393/category/32

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation & Introductions Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NO MEETING - Spring Break Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NO MEETING - Easter Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm