Good Shephard United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Good Shephard United Methodist Church

2951 Trail Dairy Circle, North Fort Myers, FL 33917 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Suzy Roiger, facilitator
612-250-7249 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Home of Suzy and Rick Roiger 5411 Via Estrella in Del Tura

Group website

Church sponsor

Good Shephard United Methodist Church
239-543-2686 Website

Come and join others who are grieving the death of a loved one in a warm, safe and caring environment. Sign up or just come! You are welcome whenever you feel ready to join us. We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm