GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Campus Bible Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Gene Beck, Associate Pastor
559-960-9047 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Our GriefShare Group will be meeting online.

Group website

Church sponsor

Campus Bible Church
559-291-9116 Website

The GriefShare Leadership Team welcomes you to be a part of our next GriefShare class beginning September 13, 2020. We are here to help and encourage you through this very difficult time in your life. Please register for the class online at GriefShare.org and we will contact you with class details.

You can purchase a book at our Church office for $15.00 or you can order it directly from the GriefShare Website.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm