Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Hayworth Wesleyan Church group
Mondays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Hayworth Wesleyan Church

1696 Westchester Drive, High Point, NC 27262 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brenda Carter, Facilitator
336-454-4563 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room location varies within the church depending upon planned attendees.

Church sponsor

Hayworth Wesleyan Church
336-882-3842 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Mon, May 04, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Mon, May 11, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Mon, May 18, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Mon, May 25, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am