GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 7, 2020 – April 7, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church

499 Chestnut Ridge Road, Laurens, SC 29360 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sarah Bedenbaugh, Ministry Assistant
864-682-2548 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 101 at the Fellowship Center

Church sponsor

Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
864-682-2548 Website

Your workbook is provided free of charge.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Intro/Registration Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm