West Bowles Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

West Bowles Community Church

12325 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80127 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Katie Brady, Group Facilitator
720-936-1706 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Library-Main Level of the Gathering Place behind the coffee bar; Use Front GP Entrance (Building between Main Sanctuary and Chapel)

Church sponsor

West Bowles Community Church
303-972-4904 Website

We are here to offer hope and encouragement to anyone who has experienced the death of a spouse, child, parent, family member or friend.
We hope you will consider joining us so that you do not have to go through the journey of grief alone.
Please email us at westbowleschurch.com to let us know if you plan to come-we want to be sure to have a workbook on hand for you.

"The Lord is close to the brokenhearted, and saves those who are crushed in spirit." Psalm 34:18

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 & 11 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm