Cornerstone Church of Blaine group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Coon Rapids

10936 Foley Blvd, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anne-Marie Germain, Co-Leader
651-983-9179 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Church of Blaine
763-783-1983 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 - Is This Normal? Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 - Challenges of Grief Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 - The Journey of Grief Part 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 - The Journey of Grief Part 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 - Grief and Your Relationships Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 - Why? Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 - Guilt and Anger Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 - Complicating Factors Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 - Stuck Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 - Lessons of Grief Part 1 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 - Lessons of Grief Part 2 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 - Heaven Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 - What do I live for now? Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 - Wrap Up & Tear Soup Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 am