Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

New Walk Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Walk Church

35008 SR 54 West, Zephyrhills, FL 33541 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

June 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm
September 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm
November 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeffrey Richey, GriefShare Leader
951-255-6606 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Follow the signs to Sand Castle room in the kids ministry.

Group website

Church sponsor

New Walk Church
813-469-9299 Website

GriefShare is a Special Care Ministry for people who are grieving the death of someone close to them. Lead by people that understand what you are experiencing and want to offer you comfort and encouragement during this difficult time.

Registration fee $30.00 per person, the $30.00 is for the 13 week course.
Child care available...

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm