Crosspointe Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crosspointe Church

1807 N. Jardot Road, Stillwater, OK 74075 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

James & Sue Robinson, Leader
405-564-4200 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Crosspointe Church
405-372-6721 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm