Hope Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Church Offices

618 US-80 East, Sunnyvale, TX 75182 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ken Case, Group Leader
214-354-5690 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter front entrance of former Bull's Pen Cafe. Just past the East Fork Exit on HWY 80 Service Rd. See new church construction at 620 US-80.

Group website

Church sponsor

Hope Church
972-226-7803 Website

We are thankful for the opportunity to host GriefShare! What a privilege it is to come alongside others who are grieving on their journey from mourning to joy.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sessions 3 & 4 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Spring Break - no class Sun, Mar 08, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sessions 10 & 11 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm