GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Northwest Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Newberg Campus

2315 Villa Rd, Newberg, OR 97132 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roxanne Rader, Leader/Facilitator
971-412-1610 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 204

Church sponsor

Northwest Christian Church
503-538-3104 Website

Because of the current recommendations surrounding the COVID-19, we are postponing the start of the next GriefShare session until the guidelines have changed. We hope that will happen before fall and we can begin in September. We apologize for any inconvenience and ask for your understanding. In the meantime, there are online classes you can join if you need to begin your work before September. Thank you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm