GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Waterloo Pentecostal Assembly group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran March 4, 2020 – May 27, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Waterloo Pentecostal Assembly

395 King Street North, Waterloo, ON N2J 2Z4 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Lavender, Care Pastor
519-884-0530 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 110

Church sponsor

Waterloo Pentecostal Assembly
519-884-0530 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm