GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Peters Creek Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Peters Creek Baptist Church

6300 Library Rd., South Park, PA 15129 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

September 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Hart, Group Leader
412-833-6111 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 100

Church sponsor

Peters Creek Baptist Church
412-833-6111 Website

GriefShare is a safe, caring place to come and share your loss with people who understand and can offer comfort and encouragement during this difficult time in your life.

GriefShare will help you will learn what is normal when you are grieving, how to take the time you need to grieve your loss, and that there is hope for your future.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm