King of Prussia Church of Christ group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

King of Prussia Church of Christ

590 West Valley Forge Road, King of Prussa, PA 19406 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Webb, Minister
610-337-7314 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Inside main entrance to the right.

Church sponsor

King of Prussia Church of Christ
610-337-7314 Website

We welcome anyone who has lost a loved one. You may join us at any time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm