Rolling Hills Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rolling Hills Christian Church

800 White Rock Rd, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lauren Smillie, Care and Outreach Coordinator
916-939-3527 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 7 in Building B

Group website

Church sponsor

Rolling Hills Christian Church
916-939-3527 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm