GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 15, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Jarratt, Ministry Assistant
770-794-2978 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 354

Group website

Church sponsor

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
770-973-6561 Website

Please register on the Johnson Ferry Website -

www.johnsonferry.org

Hit "register".

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Social Distancing GriefShare Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 15 review Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 16 review Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm