Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Faith Community group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 09, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Community

18621 N Hwy 99, Acampo, CA 95220 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kevin Suess, Counseling Pastor
209-333-7089 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Portable #3

Group website

Church sponsor

Faith Community
209-333-7089 Website

If you are working through the loss of a loved one we hope you can join us for GriefShare! You'll find a group of people who understand. You'll be equipped with practical tools and you'll find hope in the process! GriefShare is a 13 week comprehensive study but you can start anytime. Each lesson is "stand alone", so, if you miss one or two you'll still find much benefit.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Lesson 14 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm