GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Jackson Baptist Church group
Fridays at 7:45 pm

Next meeting

Friday, April 10, 2020 • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Auer, Facilitator
908-910-6368 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Friendship Hall

Church sponsor

Jackson Baptist Church
732-928-0080 Website

GriefShare is a faith-based seminar/support group that is offered twice each year at Jackson Baptist Church. We meet Friday evenings , online from 7:45 to 9:00, according to our Spring schedule. You may begin attending at any point in the schedule.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Mar 06, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Apr 17, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Apr 24, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, May 01, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, May 08, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, May 15, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, May 22, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, May 29, 2020 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm