Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

United Methodist Church of Kimberling City group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

United Methodist Church of Kimberling City

57 Kimberling City Center Lane, Kimberling City, MO 65686 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sherri DeBoom, Facilitator
712-540-6890 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Parlor

Group website

Church sponsor

United Methodist Church of Kimberling City
417-739-4395 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 10:00 am – 11:00 am