Elgin Evangelical Free Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Elgin Evangelical Free Church

1900 Big Timber Road, Elgin, IL 60123 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joan E Burden, Leader
847-312-1488 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

First floor on the East side of the church.

Group website

Church sponsor

Elgin Evangelical Free Church
847-695-8812 Website

Welcome to our caring grief support group. We are a Christ centered God loving church that would like to help you to move forward in you grief recovery. We welcome everyone needing God's love and care at this time in your life. We are a confidential group and you can feel safe in our group to share what you are going through. Please join us at any time in the 13 week session. You don't need to register, but it would help us plan to know you are coming. God bless you and may our loving God give you peace.

Childcare is available upon request.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm