Lithia Springs United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lithia Springs United Methodist Church

3711 Temple Street, Lithia Springs, GA 30122 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jane Nugent, Senior Pastor
770-948-5429 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

3rd Floor Education Building

Church sponsor

Lithia Springs United Methodist Church
770-948-5429 Website

We welcome you to our GriefShare group! Our church is located across the railroad tracks from Lithia Springs 1st Baptist Church. Check out our Facebook page (Lithia Springs United Methodist Church) for group instructions in the event of inclement weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm