St. Charles' Catholic Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, February 29, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Charles' Catholic Church

35 Road No. 3, Victory Park, Johannesburg, 2195 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Coralie Deas, Group Leader
0835247016 Send message

Registration fee

R270.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Mother Teresa Room, Cathechetical Centre - top right hand end of the carpark.

Church sponsor

St. Charles' Catholic Church
011-782-5417

The modular Seminar Sessions cover a different Topic on Grief each week. You are therefore encouraged to attend all 13 Sessions in the cycle.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Feb 29, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Apr 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 02, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 09, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm