Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Lake Pointe Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Town East Campus

3540 Emporium Circle, Mesquite, TX 75150 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynda Beutnagel, Head Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 123

Church sponsor

Lake Pointe Church
469-698-2200 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Lake Pointe Church in Mesquite. We pray that you will find comfort as we share in our journey of grief together. A light meal is provided at 6:00-6:45 pm in conjunction with our Celebrate Recovery ministry. There is limited childcare so it is strongly recommended that you arrive by 6:45 to insure a place for your child. The church follows the Mesquite School closings due to inclement weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Welcome to GriefShare Wed, Jan 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm