University Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:30 am – 8:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

University Church

5520 University Blvd. West, Jacksonville, FL 32216 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. Daniel Baldatti, Teacher/group leader
904-737-6330 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Media room 4 (204)

Group website

Church sponsor

University Church
904-737-6330 Website

Welcome and thank you for your interest in joining our group. We hope you find peace and rest as we navigate the maze of grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting Christmas Day Wed, Dec 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting New Years Day Wed, Jan 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 am – 8:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 am – 8:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 am – 8:30 am
Session 13 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 am – 8:30 am