Northwest Presbyterian Church group
Mondays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Northwest Presbyterian Church

6330 54th Avenue North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Piwonka, GriefShare Facilitator
727-545-5976 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room in the eastern side of the church building

Group website

Church sponsor

Northwest Presbyterian Church
727-544-4551

If you are grieving the death of a loved one, you are welcome to join us! We suggest you take the driveway to the back of the church and enter by the door close to the parking lot. We hope to encourage you and be of help.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm