Lighthouse Christian Center group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lighthouse Christian Center

3409 23rd Street SW, Puyallup, WA 98373 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vicki Roenspiess, Coordinator of GriefShare
661-496-8456 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room #9

Group website

Church sponsor

Lighthouse Christian Center
253-848-2028 Website

Kid Talk for children ages 6 to 12 meets concurrently with GriefShare in Room #10. The registration fee is $20 with a family maximum of $35. Child care for 5 and under is available by reservation. For more information, please visit http://www.lighthousehome.org/pages/support/griefshare.html

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Closing Night Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm