Pioneer Drive Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pioneer Drive Baptist Church

701 S Pioneer Drive, Abilene, TX 79605 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jill Fleming, Pastoral Assistant
325-692-6776 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

113-114

Group website

Church sponsor

Pioneer Drive Baptist Church
325-692-6776 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 14 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 15 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm