Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

The Refuge Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 30, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Refuge Church

1117 Benson Rd, Montevideo, MN 56265 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Sulflow, Facilitator
320-841-1453 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

In light of COVID19, we currently are not gathering together, but please contact Cindy for information on getting connected and how you can still receive help during your grief journey.

Church sponsor

The Refuge Church
320-269-7500 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm