Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

First Baptist Church Daytona Beach group
Sundays at 2:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 05, 2020 • 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sara Cunningham, facilitator
386-795-0140 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Building 2 Room 225

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Daytona Beach
386-253-5691 Website

Excited to start a new year in our new church location

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 12, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm