GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Grace Street Fellowship group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lockwood Community Center

1514 Cherry Dr, Arlington, TX 76013 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

April 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm
November 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

July 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brent Underwood, GriefShare Ministry Director
817-277-6620 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

As you enter the building turn right down the first hallway.

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Street Fellowship
817-704-6143 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Celebration of Life Ceremony/ Potluck Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm