Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Trinity Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Church

500 E. North Avenue, Lompoc, CA 93436 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tracy Armstrong; Pastor Travis Caldeira, GriefShare Facilitators
805-736-6415 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Dwelling: A house located on the Southwest side of the church campus, off of D Street.

Group website

Church sponsor

Trinity Church
805-736-6415 Website

GriefShare is a weekly support group that provides help and encouragement for those struggling with the death of a loved one. Join others who have experienced grief and have successfully rebuilt their lives. Leaders understand how you feel because we’ve been in the same place. We walk with you on the long path through grief toward healing and hope for the future.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm