Crossroads World Outreach Center group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads World Outreach Center

2606 Emanuel Church Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dawn Cole, GriefShare Director
803-755-0246 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Sanctuary

Church sponsor

Crossroads World Outreach Center
803-755-0246 Website

Should you have any questions regarding our GriefShare program please email me at the above address - be sure to add in the subject line the keyword - GriefShare - and include your contact information.
Our GriefShare team has been together since 2015 and are here to support you during this difficult walk.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 03, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm