St Christopher Catholic Church group
Saturdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, March 07, 2020 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St Christopher Catholic Church

435 E National Rd, Vandalia, OH 45377 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Andrea Parker, Pastoral Associate
937-898-3542 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Bridal Room in the Church

Group website

Church sponsor

St Christopher Catholic Church
937-898-3542 Website

Welcome
All of us at St. Christopher Parish share your grief at the loss of your loved one. Your church family is here for you. Prayers are being raised daily for you.
Please join us for a 13-week journey from mourning to joy with GriefShare, a Christ-centered support group for those who have lost a loved one. The 2019/2020 sessions begin on Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:30am-12noon, in the Bridal Room of the Church.

The cost is free. But, we ask that you register by contacting Andrea Parker, 937-898-3542.

In case of inclement weather, we may cancel a group meeting. We will let you know by phone or email.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Dec 07, 2019 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Dec 14, 2019 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Dec 21, 2019 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Jan 04, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Jan 11, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Feb 01, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Feb 08, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 14 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm