First Baptist Church of Rockwall group
Tuesdays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Rockwall

610 S. Goliad Street, Rockwall, TX 75087 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Northcutt, Facilitator
214-697-7925 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

B102 - enter from east side of building. GriefShare sign on door.

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Rockwall
972-771-8459 Website

You are welcome to join any time.
You may call the church office for additional information. 972-771-8459

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
no meeting Tue, Nov 26, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
No meeting Tue, Dec 24, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
No meeting Tue, Dec 31, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm