First Church of the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Church of the Nazarene

1810 N Providence Rd, Media, PA 19063 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Helen Wooters, Facilitator
610-566-8890 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Downstairs across from the fellowship hall.

Church sponsor

First Church of the Nazarene
610-566-8890

We welcome all those who are grieving whether your grief is fresh or a little time has passed and you need help overcoming your grief. All are welcomed. All sessions are kept confidential.
So if you’re grieving come and join us and let us help with Gods guidance, prayer and group discussion.
Be Blessed
Helen & Bill Wooters

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm