Vineyard Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Vineyard Church - Auburn Site

360 Grant Avenue, Auburn, NY 13021 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Betty and Paul Green, Group Leaders
315-209-0541 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Kind's Zone Room; Front of the church

Church sponsor

Vineyard Church
315-407-8463 Website

Please join us no matter your loss or how long ago it was.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Dec 22, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Dec 29, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the loss of a Spouse Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm