Honeyridge Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Honeyridge Baptist Church

Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Eastwood Avenue, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2156 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Harold Twine, Pastor
0833062783 Send message

Registration fee

R170.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Bibleland 1

Church sponsor

Honeyridge Baptist Church
+27 11 795-3251 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 21, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm