Woodlawn Baptist Church group
Mondays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, February 03, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Woodlawn Baptist Church

440 7th Street Place, S.W., Conover, NC 28613 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerry Anderson, Pastor to Senior Adults
828-464-6921 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

KidZone Productions - B200

Group website

Church sponsor

Woodlawn Baptist Church
828-464-6921 Website

We welcome you with open arms to this, our third season of GriefShare. We have seen God work in amazing ways to heal the hurts of loss (of many kinds). Feel free to contact me with questions.

KidZone Productions is located in the center of our campus, closest to the parking circle where the flags are flying. Enter to the left breezeway, middle door of the building with the cross on the front of it. We will have signs posted.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 04, 2020 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm